Some organisations believe that their employees should dress smartly. Others value quality of work above appearance. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Over the period, the dress code has been an essential part of companies' restrictions throughout the world. Although there is a belief that, smart clothing has a positive impact on the efficiency of the work I believe that people should appreciate the worker's ability over the clothing. On the one hand, smart casual dresses have several benefits. This kind of outfit increases discipline in the companies. A discipline is a tool that improves communication among the collective, therefore, the efficiency of work, that can be crucial for economical expansion of not only enterprises but also countries, where these enterprises located. For example, In Japan, the dress code is mandatory among majority part of companies. Japan is distinguished as a country with one of the most disciplined nation, as a result, Japan has one of the biggest economies in the world. However, nowadays, technological progress made it