Some people say history is one of the most important school subjects. Other people think that, in today’s world, subjects like science and technology are more important than history. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own experience or knowledge.

It is essential to the students to acquire previous knowledge of the emperors happening in the past. Some persons believe that as we live in the technology era, it is more valuable to learn scientific and technical science. There are advantages and disadvantages for both of the arguments. To begin with, beginners need to learn which he can be able to achieve. For this, he has to admit to schools or colleges. Moreover, it is his first term to acquire learning properly. As a consequence, he has to be taught this wisdom of history in a proper way because history teaches the past error of any events. Finally, when a person acquires something morality of the kings, he can initiate it into his personal growth which will be fruitful when he implements it on achieving technique of sciences and technologies. For instance, in the primary stage if learners take about the method of aforetime events he can derive it easily in his secondary level where it feels the necessity of technical aspects. On the contrary, the area of the sciences and the technologies are huge. This is too vast to acquire within a short time. As a result, most of the people recognise to achieve this knowledge within a short time. To extend this, modern life consists of the elements of the technology. Thus, sciences and technologies are now going to be very essential which are not be torn off. Hence, to lessen one's multiple tasks there are no alternative ways of technical aspects. After that, the work volume is very big and it is not possible for a single person to maintain it. For example, people are now using a mobile phone which assists them to wake up in the morning and also reminds them of everyday tasks. The robot is the super invention of modern science which can do plenty of works within a very short time. In conclusion, history is the key factor to lead one's life. However, without sciences and technologies leading life is impossible for the modern era.