Some believe that people are naturally born as leaders while others feel that leadership skills can develop. Discuss both views.

There are different types of people who play special roles their whole life. Some think that people have leadership abilities in their blood from childhood whereas others are convinced that people can study hard to be a leader. This essay will discuss both views. On the one hand, if everyone can develop their leadership skills, there are a lot of leaders in the world. As history shows, in any revolutions or riots there were one or two leaders who led people to achieve the rebel's mission. Such leaders show their abilities from childhood when young people did not understand how to learn leadership skills; it happens by instinct. For example, acclaimed and unique football player Lionel Messi demonstrated his leadership skills since he started to walk, trying to take off the ball from other children and score the goals. Nowadays, everyone admits that he was marked by god. On the other hand, leadership is a bility which someone can learn if he makes an effort. Individuals can develop it trying to cope with difficulties by themselves. Also, public speaking can help to accelerate people’s leadership skills. For example, another football player Cristiano Ronaldo was a less talented and confident person in childhood. Hard working helped him to be the leader in the national football team and other professional teams where he used to play. His oral support of the partner, being injured, helped him to win the European championship in 2016. In conclusion, people have reasons to believe that one can be borned burned as a leader, but others should do the best to develop their leadership abilities.