Some people with good education and experience in their field decide to move abroad to work. Why do you think that is? What are the problems caused by this?

Nowdays,Traveling abroud to find a job is a common idea, this is taken by many people around with a high certifiactes certificate and experience to many reasons, this essay will discuss the causes, and provide the disadvantages related to that. Recently many people decide to move abroud around to find good job chance, or to find new suitable life, firstly, a numerous number of persons espicially who have a high learning, decide in a stage of their life to find a new bussiness with the best salary and many other features, so when a chance are available abroud, ones will accept it immidiately.Another main reason is to search for a convinenit duty, wich consistent with today life demands, a research done have substantiated that 90%of people travel abroad to get a considerable role. in contrast, i think moving abroad have many drawbacks, and it may lead to many problems, one of the main problems may caused is lose of money due to high accomidation costs, living out of the city had been always more expensive, many surveys had done to cover this case,and the result proved that foreigners sufferd suffer of high tenancy overseas. secondly its is important to give back to the country what it offered to you from education, health assistance, so rather than giving the country ones experince it given give gived to other to conclude, moving abroad opens the prospects for many if it is consistent with ones situation, this essay discussed why it is common to travel abroad to work, and the probelm problems caused by that.