Some people prefer to spend time with their own age group while others like to spend their time with different age groups. Discuss both views and gibe your opinion.

Time is the only thing which cannot be regained if lost. Hence, it is important that we spend it carefully.In this context, a few individuals always like to give their time to their contemporaries whereas some want to spend it with the ones who are elder or younger to them. In the current essay, I would discuss both views and give my opinion. On one hand, even though,the concept of allocating our space to someone is purely individual,some people always try to be in close with the people they meet daily who are of their age. This may be due to many reasons. Firstly, it makes them feel that being with their contemporaries is the best way to get notified of new opportunities. As a result,they can knock them faster. For example, young ones will only get updated with competitive exam notifications and job opportunities if they stay connected with their classmates who are into that. On the other hand, a few individuals prefer to lead their life in their own way by spending their time with elders like parents mainly because they feel de-stressed by observing these people who are out of the hustle and bustle of modern life. In addition, input given by older people will definitely improve one's living. For instance, as the elders have had crossed all the important junctions of life, their opinion on many things will guide us to a better solution. Moreover, spending with younger ones will refresh our mood. Thus we will have a fresh start. To conclude, I think we need to dedicate some space for contemporaries to move on in future and should try to be close to elders for their guidance. Last but not the least, we should give a piece of time for kids to enjoy their innocence.