Some people feel that boarding schools are excellent option for children, while other people disagree for many reasons. Consider both sides of this debate and conclude.

Scientists invented the internet approximately 30 years ago, and it remains inextricably woven into every aspect of human society. Since its inception, policymakers, parents, and organizations debate whether the internet offers mainly positive life contributions. Based on education and business factors, this essay sides with the internet as an overwhelmingly beneficial technology for humanity. The educational enhancements from the internet support a viewpoint of its more positive force. Without the internet, foreign language education would sit decades behind its current status and global impact. To explain, as opposed to foreign language learning pre- internet, various tools and services such as Duolingo, Instagram, and Rosetta Stone exist to enable language learning globally. In a similar fashion to a foreign language, the internet changed the speed of universal information access. Now, a researcher can quickly gather information from 30 libraries worldwide in minutes, whereas before the internet, these investigators could access their local libraries. The globalization of business occurred due to the internet, which illustrates its overall beneficial impact. Take online shopping as an example of this positivity, where consumers now prefer purchasing products on a computer or phone rather than in-person. This shopping phenomenon trends positively as it increases safety, reduces production costs, and provides access to a global market. Another way the internet enhances humanity centers on the aspect of customer service since humans can receive responses to complaints much faster. Social media applications like Facebook and Instagram offer the ability for instant feedback, thereby increasing customer happiness. Based on the impact on education and business, the world has entered a phase closer to a utopia than any point in history. The past was slower and inefficient in education and business, but now the internet has acted as a tool to streamline these areas of life enable greater access.