A government’s role is only to provide defence capability and urban infrastructure (roads, water supplies, etc.). All other services (education, health, social security) should be provided by private groups or individuals in the community.

In this modernized era, the increment in the number of infrastructures is the major concern across the areas.. In each passing day, people spend a lot of time while doing activities regarding education, health, social security. Essential services really made our lives easier, there is enough chance of improvement in this sector. Significant numbers of people working in both areas and have because of ample commitment to the country. This essay will discuss the topic in a broader manner. Firstly, defence capability holds an important patriotic value. Human forces are used widely in most countries, and they are a sign of strength. We must ensure everyone has respect for them. For instance I ndian army, CRPF etc. Undoubtedly, one of the benefits of this is that they are capable to create peace and healthy atmosphere for the economy. The government should handle urban infrastructure like roads, water supplies, etc. Secondly, there is a rising demand in other sectors due to a large population. Civil health, security, education is another area where private groups or individuals can share responsibility. developing countries are more likely to face financial problem at a great level. Since developed nations have always been far ahead in terms of planning, For example, every class of the society who spend entire life for these necessities. In conclusion, even though time changes. while people may vary in their opinions. I think only positive elements can bring more benefits. However, planning and serious efforts to play a vital role to divide responsibilities. It is clear that there are a lot of things to get our requirement done quickly, but one should remember that other hidden inside of it that is duties. Therefore, I firmly believe that while every citizen should be accountable.