Science tells us about the activities which are good for our health and others which are bad. Millions of people all over the world knows this and still do unhealthy activities. Why do you think this is and what can be done to change it?

Nowadays science shows which activities are beneficial to our health and others which are not. The huge amount of people all over the globe have mentioned it but still do harmful activities. This is provided by human nature and different things can be done about it. The main problem is that people don’t think about their body until the moment, they gain disease of any kind. This means, in the example, that people know, that a huge amount of salts and fat in their diet can provide cardiologic diseases, but they don’t think that these circumstances can be applicable to their lives. Because, all humans have the same psychology, there is a common belief that is lying on the sofa and eating tasty food is much easier than do sports and keep the diet. The most practical solution to the problem is a government-sponsored awareness campaign pointed to health problems provided by unhealthy activities. An effective advertising campaign could warn of the dangers of an unhealthy lifestyle and hopefully,raise awareness amongst the public. For example, the United Kingdom recently lobbied its citizens to keep healthy behaviours and this resulted in a great improvement in the following 5 years. In summary, widespread unhealthy activities have been caused by insufficient government attention to the health problems and can be tackled by widespread awareness advertisement program with adequate government control. Also, this can be prevented by parents nurturing their kids in the right way to educate them right behaviours and show positive points of a healthy lifestyle.