Unemployment remains the biggest challenge to school-leavers in most countries. How far do you agree with this assessment? What other challenges face young people today?

In this modern era, many people come across with employment scarcity and deal it as a major concern. In fact, higher secondary pass-outs are prominent to face in their lives while they are aggressive for their career path. In this essay, I will discuss my views and other challenges to be experienced by the youth. Employment is a major concern for most of the school-leavers who pretend that being educated is only a mandate for finding the desired jobs. It is not true, the fact is that the students have to deal with many of the skills which any company looks in their best candidate. The underlying reason is, due to the lack of potential and right interest makes them worried and less confident. It is also believed that fewer organizations hire the passed out students for their BPO jobs where attrition is higher. Whereas, many companies do not prefer the freshers who are less confined in know-how process. For instance, many large group associations have enough competence level candidates who do not leave the jobs and their posts do not get vacant. Additionally, there are many youth problems that they have enough educations and there is no career path. Most of the students are post graduated and there are no job roles to be offered. Therefore, they are educated for some profession and tend to work for a different career, whatever they find as an opportunistic. To conclude above, being unemployed is the foremost challenge that any country deals with it. The Government should survey and review how to surpass this situation. I agree with this assessment and I feel every company should also participate in improving the nation's challenges.