Some people think it would be better for large companies and industry to move to regional areas outside large urban centers. Do you think the advantages outweigh the disadvantages?

It is commonly argued by some individuals that by moving big companies from wide urban city areas to regional would bring in some betterment in lifestyle. In my opinion, I agree with the above statement, as it holds more benefits than drawbacks. To start with the negative side of the thought, large industries operating from regional areas will cause a delay in receiving the raw materials to commence the production. As a result, the CEO of the company may face loss until there is an alternative plan. For example, when the companies or factories that are located in the countryside the raw goods need to travel across the cities and which lead to delay in arrival. On the other hand, there are numerous advantages of moving corporate and production sectors to the rural areas. It will support to improve the urban atmosphere and reduce the City congestions. Also, with such arrangements, there will be more job opportunity provided to the youngsters in the villages, which will stop them from migrating to metropolitan cities for more chances. Additionally, the factories will have ample space to have proper waste disposal, which helps in keeping the environment green. For instance, there are air filters attached to the tunnel of the factories, however, the city residents are forced to consume residual gassed and deteriorate poor quality water. Thus, having top companies working in the outskirts will aid to improve the urban environment. In conclusion, by shifting top companies to the regional zone will highly contribute to the development of the ecological system in the whole society and will have a positive impact on Villages and the graduates there. Although it causes some profit losses in business to a few industrialists, it can be accepted for the goodness it provides to the welfare of the public.