Some people think that it would be better for larger companies and industry to move to regional areas outside large urban centers. Do you think the advantages outweigh the disadvantages?

The metropolitan cities are becoming densely populated day by day. Many individuals believe that it would be better for bigger companies and industries to relocate to the outskirt of urban cities. I agree with the idea. In my opinion, there are more benefits than drawbacks. Firstly, the positive point of shifting business and manufacturing units from urban areas can help to reduce a tremendous amount of pollution. In other words, many industries release harmful gases and chemicals in the air and water that polluted the environment. For instance, as per the survey of Dehli Times, around 65% of pollution in the air and water due to production industries that are inside the Dehli. Furthermore, Metro cities will be less populated. People will migrate to regional areas because of the development. On the other hand, the disadvantage of moving factories and companies could be the destruction of forest and agricultural field. Most countryside areas are lush green. These areas are home to many animals and birds. Destroying these regions is a great threat to the eco-system. Moreover, cutting down agricultural land could affect the local communities and their culture. Farming is a source of earning for many locals. To cite an example, in Pune the government allotted agricultural land for a special economy zone also refers as SEZ. Hence many farmers had to leave their land and home. To sum up, the Relocation of businesses and factories to rural areas has several benefits. It can improve the environment and health conditions in the cities. Even though there are some drawbacks. If the government plans it in a strategic way then negative points can be reduced. In my view, I am certain that the advantages outweigh the disadvantages