People have different expectations for jobs. Some people prefer to do the same job for the same company whereas others prefer to change jobs frequently. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Some employees tend to continue working for the same post, whereas others like to change their work very often. I believe that having more experience in the same company provides better work -life, and another view should not be overlooked. This essay discusses both views and gives my opinion. On the one hand, some choose to work for the same company for many years. This is because workers can get a better experience and become trustworthy persons for their managers as a result, they can be promoted for higher positions and earn decent salaries. For example, most of the companies give priority to the senior staff in terms of giving promotions because of their long working period for the company. Another reason is employees do not prefer to change their work if they have cooperative and amenable colleagues as well as a good manager. It gives them confidence and reduces their stress of professional life. Finally, some amateur workers do not like to do new jobs as they are contented enough with their present work. On the other hand, many young adults always change their jobs regardless of the working environment. They think that changing jobs frequently can increase their salaries and change their lifestyle. For example, software engineers feel monotony when they work for a company for many years. For the change, they simply try to get a new job from any other firms. In conclusion, I believe that people can do the same job as long as they feel comfortable and get sufficient wages, in other cases, they consider any other employment that gives more offers and better working environment.