Some people think that job satisfaction is more important than job security, while some people think that they cannot always expect job satisfaction, a permanent job is more important. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Numerous characters deem it is more worthwhile to prefer job satisfaction; meanwhile, certain groups of people oppose and affirm steady a workplace is more profitable. In this essay, I will examine, firstly, how job satisfaction gives us a sense of fulfillment, and secondly, the negative aspect of neglecting job satisfaction, followed by a reasoned conclusion. On the one hand, I believe that job satisfaction grants people a sense of fulfillment that no money can guarantee. Even if staffs choose a sustainable occupation, it is difficult to make a career growth. While pursuing one's interest will always bring gratification and a feeling of satisfaction. For instance, a lot of well-known scientists made their career choices, not because of appealing wages and long-lasting jobs, but because they were passionate about science. Hence, it is more necessary to desire the kind of work giving you job satisfaction, as pleasure is the root of success, high salary, and a secure job. On the other hand, people going after the trend and needed professions overlook the fact that all successful men do their desired things. In other words, there is a strong relationship between job satisfaction and productivity. People loving their jobs can easily excel in their fields of work, and achieve a better result compared to those putting on salaries in the first place. For example, Rayleigh decided to leave his everyday job despite a wage and ventured to become a writer. After enduring years of ups and downs, he grew up as one of the notorious and well-paid authors of the twentieth century. Thus, the merit of job satisfaction outweighs stable jobs in a long-term perspective. From the arguments and examples given, I firmly believe job satisfaction bestows us a more vibrant and fulfilled life, and those people denying become more apathetic and vulnerable in life. Therefore, I state again, it is more crucial to chase a job giving you satisfaction and fulfillment.