Some people say that parents should encourage their children to participate in organised group activities in their free time; others say that it is essential for them to learn how to occupy themselves independently. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

There are divided opinions regarding children participation and individual exposure. Some people believe in pushing their children in structured activities Whereas another crowd support believes children should spend their time with themselves. However, faction activities have vast more benefits than self-centred. Examing the first point favouring inspiring children to expose in gang activities the first argument, I would like to put forward is team building and Trust. Which are the most critical skills that can be learned by at early age. In addition to that, activities like a Treasure hunt, Group Quiz, Volly ball, Cricket etc. can help children evolve Mentally and physically. Moreover, boosting children in organization activities will help them make friends at an early age, which, in many cases, stays lifelong with you. On the contrary, the latter view suggests that children should learn how to keep occupied themself. Which is also the fact, It is to be said because by doing this it will help children to increase intrapersonal skills. For instance, if an individual will spend time and take much interest in activities like art, designing, Which need concentration and solo time. Moreover, children can participate in computer classes. By discussing both views, I am in pretty much favour with class activities. In conclusion, I believe that children should be encouraged to participate in association activities because it can help them develop cognitive abilities.