Some people think that outdoor activities are more beneficial for children’s development than playing computer games. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Numerous characters deem it is more advantageous for children to spend hours in activities such as playing basketball, riding a bike, and hiking than staying at home; in contrast, certain groups of people oppose and affirm that playing virtual games at their houses is better than playing outside for kids' development. I reckon it is necessary for kids to play outside. First of all, young teenagers having fun from the outdoor become physically fitter than a child staying at the building, which is one of my reasons why I preferred to take pleasure from outdoor pursuits. As youngsters' spare time spent on strolling in a park, hanging out with fellows, or basketball court somehow related with physical exercises, so they tend to grow faster and have strong immune systems compared a home sitter. For instance, my friend Rayleigh, who used to play a PlayStation and other video games in his childhood grew up as a short man. Hence, it is essential for school boys and girls to feel pleasure from rambling, hiking, and shopping. Secondly, going-out also empowers adolescents' mental state, as those children experience many circumstances and meet many types of people, so their state of psychologies become stable and learn communication skill. While computer players age as introverts. For example, if we observe successful and extrovert people in business, they spent many hours hanging out with friends and made a lot of intimates in their young ages. Thus, I assume adults' successes are based on outside leisure times. In conclusion, from the ideas and examples given, I firmly believe spending hours outside is more valuable for children, as the virtues of time spent outdoor is immeasurable. Therefore, I state again, the public should advocate my point of view.