People often think about creating an ideal society, but most of the time fail in making this happen. What is your opinion about an ideal society How can we create an ideal society? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your knowledge or experience.

Humanity is the base of creating an ideal public, but really an ideal company kind of thing exist? Is there any place we can call it an ideal world? In my opinion,a community is said to be perfect when it is free of crimes, people follow the law and this can be achieved when the upcoming future, youth, children, are trained since their childhood. Firstly, the countries like Switzerland, Finland are considered to be with the low crime rate. People are not selfish, aware of things going around and most importantly they follow the law. For example, if all the rules defined for driving the car like speed, signals, is followed while driving then there is no way crime like an accident happening. Secondly, to achieve the goal of creating a place which is free from all crimes it is important that we should give knowledge to our children since their childhood. Educating them with proper knowledge plays a vital role as they are our future and everybody would like to have a better future. In conclusion, I would say that not only following law but at the same time educating our children is also very important in creating a place to whom we can call as an ideal nation.