In today's job market it is far more important to have practical skills than theoretical knowledge. In the future, job applicants may not need any formal qualifications. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In the modern era, an increase in the number of stress job-seekers is a major concern across the countries. With each passing day, people spend a lot of time on job portals, that really made their lives complicated, there is enough chance for improvement. Huge numbers of applicants do react differently because of ample stress. The current essay will discuss the topic in a broader manner. Firstly, practical skill holds an important human value. Skills and theoretical knowledge balance pattern used widely in most countries now. They are a sign of improvement. We must ensure every generation has access to them. For instance, a combination of both. But undoubtedly, one of the benefits of this is that they are more stressful. Secondly, there is a rise and fall in job markets. Competition is another area where governments and individuals or private groups can share responsibility. Developing countries are most likely to suffer the qualification issue at a great level. However, developed nations have always been far ahead in the terms of solution and mostly they credit for it. For example, in the USA people spend more time on skill development. In conclusion, even though time changes and people may vary in their opinions. I think only positive changes can bring more benefits. Employers and employees to play a vital role to track this subject. There are many ways to get the things done quickly, but one should remember there are hidden issues. In today's job market it is far more important to have practical skills than theoretical knowledge. Therefore, I partially agree with the statement and firmly believe that it is an interdependent responsibility.