Nowadays companies and other organisations are requiring their employees to wear a uniform. What are the advantages and disadvantages of this?

Nowadays, there are many companies encourage their workers to wear what they want in the job, because they think that makes the environment in the work -friendly and freer to be more productivity. I am of the belief that behaviour has many advantages, while others think that employees should wear formal work. I will discuss the merits and demerits of wearing a uniform in office in this essay. On the one hand, wearing a uniform in office has the advantage because that limited the workers to one alternative and avoid them to wear unproper clothes. In other work, to require employees to wear formal suit give them the chance to avoid the thinking about the clothes they will wear and just focus on the work. a prime example is that the international schools in Egypt tell every teacher who works there to wear the same suit and the same colour. Hence, this behaviour gives the teachers a chance to think about teaching and focus on the subject. On the other hand, other people think that they should wear what they like and be free to wear everything they want; every person free to choose all clothes and colours they prefer to wear. Also, those people think that the disadvantages of wearing a uniform are many, but to focus on one should be that, wearing a uniform limit the thinking of people and limit the freedom of them. For instance, employees who work in Google have the freedom to wear what they want and work freely working hours, and they give the company produces more than any other company in the same field. to summery that employees should have the freedom to do and wear what they want to feel free at work. In conclusion, work in an office when wearing a uniform have its advantages and disadvantages. In my opinion, the disadvantages outweigh of advantages, and I think people should be free in everything they do.