Some people prefer to spend time with their own age group while others like to spend their time with different age groups. Discuss both approaches and give your own opinion.

In this day and age, there are many opportunities, not only within the family but also in the outside world, to talk over and pass free time. Resultantly, whereas some individuals love to spend time with different age people, others choose to budget their time for same minded and age group. I wholeheartedly feel that spending time with classmates or local friends is conducive to expressing feelings easily. Inasmuch as it is feasible to get suggestions in a constructive way, sometimes people prefer to give their time to elderly people. To be more precise, senior individuals have more experiences pertaining to giving orthodox solutions to younger generations. In order to lead a life smoothly by receiving guidance step by step, therefore, it is thought to be pivotal to pass time with old people. To cite an example, in 2009, The Daily Star reported that 70% of Japanese children like to spend their pastime with grandparents in that there is an opportunity to learn practical lessons. Plausible though many valuable things can be earned through spending time with different age group, mental peace can only be gained by giving time to soul mates. In other words, a person feels relaxed and reduces his stress provide that he expresses his inner thoughts to a friend who understands and emboldens him deeply. Admittedly, a dvice is needed from the elderly people but it is not always requirement like a regular conversation as well as funs is mandatory so as to feel energized and elated. In essence, much as some people spend time with different age group in order to gain something different, it is imperative to give our valuable time to i ndifferent age group to forget all pressures and start a day in a new way. Eventually, I buttress the stand of passing time with own age individuals in that it is to help improve mental health.