Subjects like arts, music and drama are more important than other school subjects and therefore should be give more time in the calendar. Do you agree or disagree?

It is often considered that arts and culture are some of the most important aspects for human existence. While entertainment is vital for recreation and leisure, societies around the world are in desperate need for emergency services professionals, such as doctors, police and firefighters. This essay will argue that science and commerce courses are critical for school students than fine arts subjects. On the on hand, creative professions are essential for the refreshment of the communities and get away from hectic lifestyles and related stresses. Can we even think of a world without painters, singers or writers? The Mainstream and social medias have become an inevitable part of our daily lives and it is critical for school students to gain knowledge from an early age. On the other hand, essential services employees have devotion, determination and commitment to protect and save human lives. Take the recent bravery of Australian firefighters during the country-wide bushfire, for example. It was doctors, nurses and firefighters who were working around the clock to save humans, animals and properties. There is literally no alternative other than to prepare school students for future challenges and include a considerable number of life-saving courses in the course curriculum. To conclude, when it comes down to human survival, celebrities and big personalities do not play a significant role and often they seek help from doctors, nurses, polices and firefighters. This essay has argues how schools need to step up to contribute to the most desired needs of the society, they need emphasis more on essential life-saving education when designing the course curriculum and less focus on fine arts course works.