In many places women are taking jobs which are traditionally done by men. What do you think make these change happen. What's your opinion about it.

There is currently a contentious argument over about for what reasons females are filling positions which were usually occupied by males in the past. This essay will examine some root causes related to this trend and present my opinion about it. The main reason for this new behaviour is due to globalization. Nowadays, people are more connected than ever before, which includes the sharing of information in any place; therefore, it is extremely common to spotte women doing some activities that society was not used to see before. For instance, some positions call for a new workforce in the field as a bus driver, that was mainly occupied by men. However, it is normal to see that women accept taking this sort of job since they can not be harassed for being female anymore having no difference in comparison to men's rights. A second point that shows why the number of women doing these duties has increased is because of society's evolution. The work environment and customs have changed in the last decades regarding the women assessment. As a consequence, the way of thinking of people has changed and the world calls for a society less conservative. If the world has not changed, it would have serious consequences for human being's flourish. To illustrate, it is known that the number of women in the world surpassed the number of men, which means that the environment in different atmospheres tends to change according to each new chapter of history, otherwise, the world would suffer from consequences such as its extinction. In conclusion, there are a couple of reasons for females have been more acceptable in the labour market. The most important of them is the globalization which bridges for the world's evolution were constructed as well as the society's new evaluation since individuals are having a new point of view on this topic.