Government investment in the arts, such as music and theatre, is a waste of money. Government must invest this in public services instead. Do you agree or disagree?

Government supporting arts such as music and cinemasfinancially more than other public services provided in the nation. However, some believethat investment in the entertainment industry is less important than public service. Therefore, it is agreed that authorities must use these funds to consolidatelocal services instead. The need for improvements such as medical and education facilitiesyet facilities yet to be advanced will prove this. Firstly, no doubt the government has achieved significantimprovement in the medical field if we compare it with the last decade. But still, someinfrastructures some infrastructure have not been improved at the expected level, for instance, severalcities are still lack hospitals, dispensaries, and ambulances for localswhere financial support more crucial than recreational activities. Thus, localauthorities should raise their awareness in advancing these facilities thanwasting money on arts that people even do not need them. Secondly, some part having luxury education support whilepoorer province doesn’t. Education needs to reach every corner of the city soevery every student can acquire one. For example, the government should establish moreschools and provide all the basic requirements, so instead of only focusing ongrowing growing cinemas, they should develop more tuition centers. In summary, the entertainment industry would not bring anybenefits many benefits any benefit's to those who are suffering due to under-developed facilities in theirlocal areas and if children would not get access to proper education they willfor sure face unemployment which will directly impact on county economy. Although music and cinemas can also be a part of the government’s investment, they should put their higher priorities on local services.