Traffic and accommodation problems are increasing and the government should encourage businesses to move from cities to rural areas. Do the advantages outweigh the disadvantages?

Conveying the business to the country side has been an issue of argument and should be given the foremost consideration. I am of the belief that the disadvantages surpass the advantages. This essay will discuss both merits and drawbacks. On one hand, there are two positives to transfer the factories to the rural areas. Firstly, if the firms go to woodlands, the pollution will decrease. This means that the people will inahle enable a good air, and drink purified water because the corporations will be away from the residential areas. Secondly, not inly they are ample unemployment individuals, but also there are a wide disparity between rich and poor. To illustrate, the will not be a giant difference between people; the citizens will work in the firms. On the other hand, there are two main negative points for this initiative. To start with, although it will decrease the pollution, there will not be skilled workers. To explain, professional and educated employees are found in urban. For instance, Cairo University and Ain Shams University are in Cairo and most skilled professions are gratuated from these Faculties. In addition, if they transfer their business, they will be away from the suppliers's and the customer's. In conclusion, despite the above mentioned merits, I would like to restate my opinion that the drawbacks outweigh the poistives positive.