Some people think that is it a good thing for senior management to have very high salary compared to other workers of lower positions in the same company. To what extent do you agree?

Nowadays,managers and chief executives officers receive a huge wage.The annual pay of member,who are building blocks of a company, is substantially low.So people raise this question that whether it is a good idea to pay a huge amount of sum to managers in contrast to an annual income of another employee of lower position.In my opinion,I completely agree that they ought not to be entitled to have high earnings because the success of a trade is a combination of multi factors such as teamwork,loyalty and dedication of all member,not just performance of top leadership. A good reason to abolish the big earnings of managers is that it helps trade to distribute its financial resources to all workers who job in different positions. Therefore,all workforce member feels that their endeavour is valued in their workplace.They will show full commitment and loyalty to their job. consequently,It aids to improve the performance of all faculty and it leads to success and advancement of the field. Another point to consider is that when there is not a great deal of difference in the salary scale of bosses and the average labourer,it promotes a sense of positive attitudes and teamwork task.All worker endeavour harder and longer hours to make a huge difference in their company.They also play a vital role in teamwork and learn from each other to use their best abilities to make their company prosperous. Finally,a workplace has the same scale of salaries of all workers benefit a field in the long run,for the simple reason that it will create a friendly environment among staff working at all levels.As result there will be less stress-related sickness and this will increase their efficiency. In conclusion,senior leadership should be paid reasonable salaries and instead, the staff of all positions ought to be received decent income to improve their performance and efficiency of work.These changes will help trade or organization to make huge progress and will obtain all goals they set for their workers.