Some people work for the same organisation all their working life. Others think that it is better to work foe different organisations. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion?

While some workers opt for working in the same workplace until they retire, others, choose to work for different companies. Personally, I believe that it is imperative that people change their workplaces in order to have more excitement and enhance their experience. The main benefit of working in the same place is stability as humans can plan their life according to the salary they receive every month. Moreover, they will not have to wary about a new work environment which could be overwhelming, therefore it is extremely suitable for people who suffer from anxiety. Making friendships with the people you work with requires being together for a while so when you work with the same people every day you will automatically be friends. Changing workplace has a lot of obvious merits, one of them is the excitement of the new work as when workers are hired in a new company then they will work hard to prove themselves and give their all to earn good money and to become a crucial part of the work. A recent study showed that, the worker who is new will be 20% effective than the one who has already been in the company for a while. Another important reason is gaining more experience because in any working field there is a new task which will boost workers knowledge and abilities. To conclude, although, remaining in the same work forever is convenient and good for making long-lasting friendships, it is better than workers change their work to improve their resume and become more productive.