In some countries, government are encouraging industries and businesses to move to regional areas outside the big cities Do the advantages of this trend outweigh the disadvantages?

In modern times, it is becoming increasingly common for the government to support companies and businesses to relocate to other areas instead of major capital. While there are advantages and disadvantages to moving industrial zone and other fields, I believe that it is more beneficial as it can raise to greater financial development for countryside areas. It is a well-known fact that relocating workers to another region can generate unemployment in a metropolitan. Indeed, there are a high concentration of people in major cities as per the availability of jobs and any change to this environment could affect many families. In Australia, for instance, big companies have moved to different places as per incentive of government and hundreds of people lost their jobs. Such activity, affect directly employees that cannot move with the company. In other words, transferring a company from a different area is terrible for a labourer who can change their location as well. Despite these arguments, order, myself included, feel that relocation of companies can provide a better lifestyle for an individual who lives in metropoles. Even though industries are increasing unemployment, there are more opportunities for an individual to find a new field and learn a new career. For example, In Dubai, families lost their jobs in the petrol industries once they moved to another location. However, they learnt new skills and found a better career. In terms of individual lifestyle, it can be improved as they are forced to a new challenge. Clearly, people who live in big cities can improve themselves by learning new skills. In Conclusion, the government contribute to moving the industrial operation to a remote location which will help society and business at the same time. In my view, the relocation of businesses is a good way to improve cities and society.