Millions of people every year move to English-speaking countries such as Australia, Britain or America, in order to study at school, college or university. Why do so many people want to study in English? Why is English such an important international language?

Many people are shifting to english speaking nations for their academic studies as It is becoming indespensable for everyone for their prominent career. English language is becoming a second important linguistic in well developed countries and is in demand of every sector. It is the dominant business linguistic and has become almost a necessity for people to speak and understand it if they are to enter a global workforce. For instance: Global companies such as Airbus, Daimler-Chrysler, Fast Retailing, Nokia, Renault, Samsung, SAP, Technicolor, and Microsoft in Beijing, have mandated this as their official corporate linguistic. In addition, in 2010 the company Rakuten, a Japanese cross between Amazon and eBay, made it mandatory for their 7,100 Japanese employees to be able to speak foregein language. so, it is becoming prerequisite for seeking opportunity worldwide. It is used globally and a communication tool. It may not be the most spoken expression in the world, but it is the official linguistic of 53 countries and spoken by around 400 million people across the globe. It give opportunity to acess you multiple culture. Howerver, 80% of music,books are written in this terminology. it is the expression of science, aviation, computers, diplomacy, and tourism. Also, the computer programs are written in this. Thus, it is evident that english has become an paramount important language for anyone to learn and achieve their career goals. In conclusion, international students move to foregein speaking community to perfect their skills and to benefit from the higher level of education and living standards available in these countries.