Families who send their children to private schools should not be required to pay taxes that support the state education system. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

It is argued the fact that parents who choose private education for their children should not be paying taxes which support the state education. I agree with the affirmation and I will provide reasons to support my opinion. To begin with, it is well known that private schools are considerably expensive and the cost is calculated to cover all the aspects of the learning. Thinking of the high cost of tuition in the private sector as well as being taxed for the education provided by the government, would negatively impact the financial side of the family. Therefore, families who prefer to pay for their children's education should not be responsible to financially contribute to any other education programe program. To continue, another aspect to take into consideration would be that the state education systems' options are limited whereas, the private one could offer more opportunities for the attenders' future. Hence high cost, teachers are expected to boost their learners knowledge. Moreover, private tuition is treated with more resonsability since there are triggering commitments. Admittedly, in some cases there could be a low tax to be charged if the allowances for the state education if there are not enough funds to support it, nevertheless should not be mandatory. In conclusion, private education payers should not be forced to contribute towards state learning, in my opinion, because the costs are already high enough.