Paying all workers the same salary in a company promotes harmony and respect amongst colleagues. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Compensation requirement and expectation has always been a part of major debate. There is a possibility, it might be due to educational background or due to more relevant work experience. This essay will argue why there is a need for a tree-mapping payment structure and not equal for all. On one hand, if employees are getting paid equally like their manager and leaders, it would definitely improve their connection. Whether its completion of a project or meeting deadlines, everyone will work together, and not blame the higher- management being fussy about task completion. For instance, folks will understand the management in case of any requirement i.e. Month-end deadlines where employees have to stay back and operate on last two days of the month, usually its a mess as whole day workers will be working and on the other hand, superiors have the option of not working at all and show the overall tasks done by their employees like their assignment. But if the pay structure is equal for all, then each and everyone has to collaborate on an equal level and finish the work. Thus, fewer complaints from the junior level teams and stronger integration between the teams. Coming to the point if compensation should be equal for all the representatives, the idea itself is flawed. Firstly, senior members working for over 30 years and a fresher from university, how can anyone compare between them? For instance, even if the graduates learn to do the set job responsibility, how is it fair to those members working day and night for so many years receiving the same package? Secondly, people struggle, learn new implementation and on the job training, finally complete their project lifecycle to prove to the client they are capable of handling. How is it correct to pay the same amount to members working very-hard and the same to those who are just doing it for fun? Finally, a mapping of a company helps setting up the growth pattern, if it growing horizontally there is a high probability they don't know what they're trying to achieve in the market. In conclusion, the idea of same pay for all is preposterous, and people believe that has no idea about how a work-culture should be and it is not only dependent on money for working in harmony and respect.