some people say that history is one of the most important school subjects. other people say that, in todays world, subjects like science and technology are more important than history. give your own opinion regarding this issue.

According to a number of people past is a vital subject, while others thinks that science and automation are essential. I opine that later is superior to the first one. However, this essay would discuss both views and justify why the next one has more importance. past is the accountable which makes aware relating to what we were and how we have reached here. On one hand one should know what are his roots, so that he can decide where one can reach and how, on other hand it is baseless to see backwards, as one has to move ahead and past can not be modified while future can be flourished. Moreover, history is the exposed which students find boring and due to which they loss confidence and consequently loss marks in another subject in which they have interest even. Science and technology are the subjects of time, these are the exposed which can help a student to earn not only bread or butter but better future also, even though student finds those secondary difficult they try to work hard so that they can make their future bright. For instance, A student who is not interested in technology, but when he looks towards sunder Pichai then he would definitly work hard to be successful like him. they may find real-life hero surrounding them. To conclude, Science and Technology subjects have greater importance than history as current ara is rapid and updated. However, one should not forget its origin, because after all, we are human beings.