Not enough students around the world choose to study science subjects at university.What are the reasons for this?what impact does this have on society?

undergraduate who select science subjects as their major all around the globe are not enough. The main cause of this is because they get bored by curriculum and the effect of this will be lack of new technologies. School and University going people do not want to study science course because they get easily get bored by studying these courses. This is say that they are mostly based on the theories rather than practical and young people are more interested in practical work rather than just learning theory. As a result, societies in many parts of the planet are facing problems, such as lack of home based automation and most of the state in the world import the technology from different state. Example: India import 90 per cent of the new technology, that its people use, from the United States or China. The major impact of not having enough undergraduate of science will be catastrophic. This is because nations that import more than third of automation from different state will not be able to survive economically in future because you have to have science education to survive in this ever competitve world where technology is developing rapidly and without science background people cannot innovate or invent machinery. For instance, 95 per cent of developing region do not invent their product rather they import from developed region. In conclusion, although many pupil are not interested in science studies, but for the development of the country it is necessary to have enough graduate of science so they can compete in this fast changing planet.