Some people think it is important to use leisure time for activities that improve the mind, such as reading and doing word puzzles. Other feel that it is important to rest the mind during leisure time .

nevertheless,In this running life,every person has there owned Change the form of the verb own show examples thought on how to kill their spare time. However,some utilize there time by reading books or playing brain exercising game although some take rest for refreshing their mind. I am discussing my views on both types of people. To begin with, Everyone has their own choices how to pass their free time but some read the books such as Self-development, Attitude importance, Business growth, Moral values stories and many more. Which help in brushing their brain and enhancing their knowledge. for example Few play IQ game like Puzzles, Chess, Word making, Mathematics and so on which grow their Iq level. By grabbing knowledge it uplifts the vocabulary and skills which make mind sharp and active. thus It also increases the mental strength which enhances our memories storage. However, Some people think in free time all should do take a nap and relax their body and which make them tension free. Its make a person free from office workload and academic studies for some time. By relaxation,it regenerates the energy which was a loss due to working hard. furthermore In conclusion, As I am talking earlier everyone in this globe has their own choices so a person does in which he is comfortable or according to their body needs. However in my opinion an individual should divide their leisure time in relaxation and for self-development.