A big salary is much more important than job satisfaction. Do you agree or disagree?

Employment is an indispensable segment in every individual's life. However, an array of masses prioritizes high job packages over employment gratification. I strongly support the latter view of the statement and related ideas would be captivated in the following paragraphs. There are a plethora of reasons to favour lucrative salary packages in relation to employment gratification. Firstly, attractive wages stimulate the individuals to live hand to mouth, as a result, they become potent enough to avoid a bundle of nerves. For example, when a civilian earns a monthly wage more than a lakh, he can enjoy recreational activities with his children. Moreover, he can preserve this finance for a rainy day. Therefore, with mouth-watering income, he always remains elated with his family members and never feels thwarted, consequently, it prevents him to be prone to stress and anxiety. Furthermore, in this cutting-edge technological era when everyone is chasing the pavements for success including enhancing the living standard. Firstly, fruitful income stimulates the inhabitants to provide better educational opportunities to their adolescents in order to secure their future which is a dream for the folks who are residing on a breadline. For example, a folk who is employed in a Multinational Company is capable to admit his minors in the convent schools which demand a catastrophic admission fee and this is a bit beyond disadvantageous people's ken as they possess a lack of fund to proffer expensive educational services to their children. To conclude, although, huge income is critical to enjoying all sorts of amenities, yet the significance of duty-related gratification cannot be neglected. Thus, it is a liability of the public to make themselves skilful to allure companies which offer high payments to its employees in the desired field so that they always remain satisfied.