There is growing evidence that man-made activities are making temperature higher. What might be the man-made causes of temperature rising ?

Few topics have drawn as much scholarly attention as the increase in global temperature, especially for the past few decades. Human activities including industrialisation and use of fossil fuels cause the rise in temperature across the globe which is the reason for several concerns. In this essay, I will explain the man-made activities which are reasons for global warming. The most telling reason for the global warming lies in the fact that burning of fossil fuels such as petroleum and diesel, emits carbon dioxide which increases the temperature in the atmosphere. Besides, the usage of fossil fuels plays a key role in several catastrophic disasters. Every day, millions of gallons of fuel are used in vehicles and this trend is rapidly increasing. Alternative methods such as electric cars and eco-friendly vehicles should be encouraged by the government instead of using fuels. By using public transport for travelling, we can reduce the use of personal vehicles, so that CO2 emissions will be decreased. Admittedly, it is true that industrialisation changed the way we live, but one can not dismiss the deleterious effects associated with the rapid growth of industries. Many Industries, release toxic gases into the air which destroy the ecosystem. These toxic gases in the air hold temperature in the air which causes global warming. In addition, excessive use of refrigerators, air conditioners contributes a major role in global warming. Thanks to the gases release Change the form of the verb released show examples into the atmosphere, not only can appliances like air conditioners can raise the temperature in surroundings, but also damage consumers health. Storing food in refrigerators can kill the essential vitamins in the food. Humans should stop relying on these appliances for their comforts. Industries in every country should check their emissions, any dangerous gases or liquids should be treated properly. In conclusion, from what has been discussed, one can not only identify the reasons for global warming, but also understand how we can stop the rise in temperature across the globe.