Some tv programs and violent video games are harmful for children. How much harmful they are? What can be done to solve these problems?

In todays today ' modern world, technological advancements like television and video games have a great place in childrens children ' life. In fact, it is an undenyable fact that these medias result in serious harm for the children. This essay will discuss those harmul effects and its possible solutions. Firstly, compare to the past, todays ' children have more opportunity to be exposed to television and computer games. As a result of this new trend, children would deviate from their regular studies and some times they will addict to these silver screens. In addition to this, for example, majority of the them are facinated with violent video games such as pubg. Eventually, these games trap the young buds and they may immitate the violent behaviour of their faviourite charactors.There are many cases reported as juvenial delinquency due to the exposure to antisocial programs in the medias. There by the society lose the fruitful citizens of the future. However, there is no problem without any solution. Therefore, the solution for these problem should start from the home itself. Parents have a majore role in this action. To begin with, they should have a keen eyes on their children regarding the program they watch on television and on the games they play on computers. They should nuture their children by educating them about the dangerous hands behind the violent media exposure and their future impacts. Secondly, parents can block some websites and channels by secret password and allow the children to watch the program according their knowledge.Through these actions, to some extend we can save our children from the dangers. To put in a nutshell, after effects of medias like over addiction and violent behaviours of the children can be rectified by timely and serious actions by the parents. Todays' children are tomorrow's citizens of our nation. Hence, it is the responisbility of the parents as well as the society to bring them up in a better way.