A growing number of people feel that animals should not be exploited by people and that they should have the same rights as humans. On the other hand, other argue that humans must employ animals to satisfy their various need, including uses for food and research. What is your opinion?

Nowadays, an enormous amount of people believe that animals should not be used for their own advantage as their right are no different from humans. Inversely, some people state that animals should be used for food and new inventions. In my opinion, although, we agree to some extent that they have the same rights as humans there are more benefits to humans, if they are used for food and research. To start with, animals are an essential part of food chain, they help to meet the demand for food that is consumed by humans. As they are rich in proteins, they are also recommended by the doctors. For Example, chicken is highly rich in protein and by consuming daily also helps your body to meet the minimum requirement of proteins, which was ideally not possible by consuming vegetarian food. Besides this there are other by-products that are essential for humans such as milk. animals are used for domestication like milf and diary products, cheeses, Animals are used in labs for performing research on new drugs that are going to be brought into the market. Almost, all the vaccines that are available in the market have been tested first on the animals. Consequently, by performing this testing has resulted in much successful research. In conclusion, Although, animals have equal rights to humans, human evolution will have not lasted longer if the animals were not used for research and consumption.