Millions of people every year move to English-speaking countries such as Australia, Britain or America, in order to study at school, college or university. Why do so many people want to study in English Why is English such an important international language? (2GT-2; 08/02/21) (3)

It is Certainly true that millions of people are migrating to English speaking countries such as Britain, Australia, Newzealand and so on for educational purposes. This is because there are wide range of educational resources are available in English. Thus people are showing interest to learn in English. There is no double that many technical matters are available in English as compared to all other languages. For example, the student who want to study medicine will get better exposure if he opt to study in UK or USA as it available of wide range of resources. This much study materials are not available in other language that is the main reason students are giving importance to study in English. Moreover, the students exchange their ideas to other students by studying in English. It is an undeniable fact the English is a universal language as more number of people in this globe are speaking English. For instance, people who know English can easily travel to various parts of the world as English is widely seaking speaking around the globe. Thus, people who Know English can migrate to many countries as they have various options for their Carrier. Therefore, people are considering English as a importance language. To conclude, while people may vary with their opinions but I believe that there are wide range of Educational matters are available in English and people will have better carrier opportunities if they know English.