In many countries women no longer feel the need to get married. Some people believe that this is because women are able to earn their own income and therefore do not require for financial security that marriage can bring. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Marriage is one of the most important relationship between man and woman. We know about that for ages. But in contemporary society some people believe that women no longer feel the need to get married because they can have their own income. I agree with that situation just particulary particular. First of all, if we discuss the traditional family the union of man and woman is a result of nature. Love is the greatest, wonderful, amazing kind of feelings and mostly marriage is a consequence of love such as a confirmation of feeling. Moreover, a wedding usually is an very beautiful event and as we know, almost every girl dreams about the wedding.. Secondly, if a woman things about children, the marriage would be better for rising up them. Therefore, it can be a reason for marriage. On the other hand, nowadays women have many opportunities for development themselves. There are many countries where goverments government allow them to recieve the same education as well as for men. As a result, women can have the same job and even the bigger salary. Thereus women feel more independent in comparison previous times when the main woman's womans role was mostly as a housewife. Now she can pay for many things, including food, clothing, taxes, and gasoline. Furthermore, she can drive as well as a man, and it gives the freedom of movement for her as well. There are the reasons for enjoying herself. In conclusion, I would like to say that in my opinion, most cases women want th get married at least once in their lives because the marriage is a special event. But at the same time it would be better to have a financial independence for themselves.