Directors of large organizations earn much higher salaries than ordinary employees do. Some people think it is necessary, but others are of the opinion that it is unfair. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

It is often claimed by some people that it is not fair for the head of the corporations to receive wages which are so much higher than the ones that the employees do, while others believe this is vital. In this essay, I will explain both sides and show my personal view. On the one hand, there are those who take a stance that it is unfair for the workers to earn smaller wages. This is because a company can only prosper with the hardwork of several employees who dedicate their life life's lifes to their jobs. As a matter of fact, these people frequently work long hours until exhaustion, whilst the directors of the organizations have a flexible schedule. According to this view, it is a complete injustice that the ordinary workers are not as well-paid as their bosses. On the other hand, since company owners invest a high amount of money and dedication when they decide to run a business, it is reasonable that they earn much more than their employees. As an illustration of this, there are hundreds of entrepreneurs who spend countless years saving up money and learning the skills to build up an organization. Moreover, directors have a huge responsibility of coordinating the workforce which is an incredible difficult task. Therefore, the high salaries are compatible with the effort they have made to create and comand a corporation. In conclusion, even though employees are a fundamental part of every company’s success, it seems to me that the directors are entitled to higher salaries as they have put a lot of effort and money into the business as well as they are responsible for entire the workforce.