Some people believe that the advent of economical air travel has been very beneficial by making international travel more accessible , while others argue that it has had a very negative impact. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

In the currently century is becoming more creative and model global with the different types of assets to diversity in the world. The aeroplane is the easiest way to travel to different continents and nationalities, which is the most advantageous things in those public transport. However, it still has harmful and downside of the economical air travel. There is some evidence to support this content. In the couple century before, aeroplaneplane aeroplane plant was very prevalent for used to service for the war. Nowadays, it became a public transport service in the air for people with purpose desirable to go for business, holidays, or visited relatives and friends. The ticket for a plane is not cheap at all, even though you attempted to go domestic departures, it fluctuated around from two hundred up to eight hundred Canadian Dollar. In some special period of time such as summer, holiday and feast day, the ticket might be increasingly higher than usual. People mostly plan to book the ticket preparatory to a half year, or three, two months before they go on because the price will be much cheaper than a book in the last minutes, or they might feel unpleasant to cancel thus there might be change. On the other hand, travel by plan takes you the amount of time to prepare at the airport due to you always need to arrive at the airport at least two hours before the flight and have to wait more at loungers after the check-in. As same as travel on the ground by train and bus, travel by plane is more rapidly, convenience and comfort for people who go for business and holiday. You can get a comfortable space with high-end services by paid for the first class, which has third time expensive than the economy ticket. Travel by plane from Toronto only takes you one and the half-hour to flight to Nova Scotia, while driving by car can take you more than a day to arrive. In conclusion that air plan cost the most expensive ticket price, but it gives you the short cut of time, and more serviceability. This is true that if you pay money for something, you will deserve it, same as you pay for the economy ticket you will not have a vacancy, or if you pay for the train ticket, you can not ask to travel faster as plan.