Being a celebrity-such as film star or sports personality-brings problems as well as benefits. Do you think that being a celebrity brings more benefits or more problems?

Life of a well-known person in today's world is always considered as one of the luckiest and desiring job for many, as it attracts lots of attention and can bring lumps of money. But when it comes to privacy and personal life, they are always under human Cctv surveillance. Therefore, apart from the tangible advantages, these people also faces a lot of difficulties. According to my perspective, the downfalls can overweight the uphills of being famous. This essay discusses the aspect and explains why I joined hands with this side of the concept. To begin with, as I mentioned above, the private life of a super star is always monitored by some paparazzis. This indeed will be reported and updated in social medias and to some big magazines which even turns it to gossips. Since some people blindly trust the news, they don't even think twice about the issue, such dislike in the mindset of common people can adversely affect their career. Even sometimes it could also affect their mental and physical health in a harsh manner. Moreover, the life of a celebrity is mostly an open book. Therefore, they will not be able to live the life of a common man atleast once, while holding their stardom. For instance, many stars may have wished to spend more time with their family, taking them to a nice popular beach, walking in the streets holding hands etc.. But it's not practical and even probably impossible for them while being popular as their fans suddenly crowd them and destroys their private space. To sum up, even though these superstars gets heaps of money and enjoy luxury life attracting many, they miss certain elements of life and their stardom can bring severe health problems at times.