Some people think it is responsibility of a parent to provide their children with discipline and teach them with right and wrong. Others think it is more important for parents to nourish their children and provide them with safe environment. What is your opinion ?

I hope you and your family are well. I was glad to receive a letter from you about the proposal for a partnership with your company. I know you had a long-time experience in the same field, and it is a thrilling moment, you expand your company within a year with the turnover of 500000 Canadian dollars annually. I start a job as an assistant manager in BMO bank and it is my dream job. Thus, I am earning smart money from there. I am turning down your offer because of my old parents and I am the only one who is the caretaker of them. Even, this job is close to my house I can come in my half-day at my house to look at them while the schedule of the job fulfils my requirements. I wish, I could accept your offer, Perhaps, for these reasons I can not turn up your proposal, but I always bless you to get more success in your business. I hope you understand my situation. I look forward to seeing you soon, Best wishes, Nishu