Information technology enables many people to do their work outside their workplace (e.g. at home, when travelling, etc.) Do the benefits of this mobility outweigh the disadvantages?

Nowadays, the usage of various technologies such as mobile, laptops, tablets have made life easier for people as they can work outside their workplace. As a result, benefits of this mobility outweigh the disadvantages. In today's world, due to increasing number of technologies, people can work from home, additionally, they can also prefer to travel to various while they are working. One of the major advantages of working from home is that public can spend time with their families. For example, if a person is at the workplace, he will not be able to return on time because there is a lot of work and due to this fact, there is no time left for family. However, if people continue their work from home they will definitely spend time with their loved ones. Moreover, people can also travel to vivid places with their relatives and they do not need to take leaves. For instance, nowadays devices have become portable such as tablets, laptops and due to this fact, public can work while they are travelling and this will prove beneficial as they do not have to take any holidays. On the othe hand, there are few disadvantages and one of them is there is no balance between work and personal life. To illustrate, some people would not be able to concentrate while they are working from home as there are various responsibilities that needs to be fulfilled while the are at home such as helping sibling in their studies. Additionally, while many face problems if there is a poor internet connection while they are travelling. To conclude, information technology has made life much easier but there are disadvantages and, however they are few because technologies have helped people to make thier lives comfortable and happy and due to this fact benefits outweigh the disadvantages.