In many countries today there are many highly qualified graduates without employment. What factors may have caused this situation and what is your opinion should be done about it.

Nowadays a high number of graduates, who have important skills and deep knowledge, are unemployed. In this essay, I will outline the reasons for this situation, and then I will suggest that what companies and universities should do to solve this issue. I believe that being lack of experience is lead to unemployment after university, and between education institutes and, business sector there should be cooperation. Firstly, no one denies that graduates have extreme qualifications. such as technological skills or language abilities. However, they can not develop professional skills in education centres. For instance, many graduates unsuccessful in solving a problem or communicate with a client properly. Besides, employees gain these abilities through working long years. By doing multiple failures and trying over and over employees gain experiences which is an essential key in business. Therefore, indisputably whether graduates are qualified are not highly significant for employers. Experience and professional skills are key factors to being employed. On the other hand, this problematic condition is not beneficial to both companies ' and universities ' reputation. Therefore, they should be in cooperation. Instead of teaching more theoretical lessons, universities should encourage students to develop more professional abilities. Universities should invite successful business people in order to be guided to students.The prime example of this, students should able to tackle a problem or develop critical skills at university and they might promote insight from a businesspeople's speech. Moreover, companies should ensure more internship programmes for students, and universities should have an extra curriculum to assess this programme. In conclusion, in today's world high experience is more essential than qualifications. Universities and companies should work together and ensure job opportunities for graduates.