What factors contribute to job satisfaction? How realistic is the expectation of job satisfaction for all workers? Give reasons for your answer and give any relevant example or experience you have to support your answer.

Nevertheless, jobs help individuals to enhance the standard of lifestyle. Group of people believe that job satisfaction is the priority. Wherein other opines that job security is more important for workers. Here, I would like to delve into both views before conviction. Job satisfaction includes many factors such as compensation, growth and skill enhancement. To survive in the competitive world all these things plays a vital role in job satisfaction. In order to achieve set,goals employee satisfaction attracted employers towards it in the last few years. Employee satisfaction of employees not only help organisations to attract new employees but also helpful in reducing the attrition rate. For example, due to the high level of job satisfaction in Amazon around, the world becomes the number one company in the last few years with the highest turnover and lowest attrition rates. Thus, we can say that not satisfaction important for both employees and employers. On the other hand,Some part of society believes that job security as more important than job satisfaction. Indubitably, job security essentials for working professionals as it allows them to work not only without threat of losing jobs but also a licence to be creative on jobs. Security of jobs helps nations to grow quickly with tax collections and infrastructure development which also attract new job opportunities for masses. Regular jobs not only plays role in reducing the crime rate but also reduce the cost of governments for maintaining prisoners. For example, when the recession hit the world a few years back the crime rate went up drastically. Hence that's evident job security is important for both workers and nations to grow faster. In conclusion, both jobs security and satisfaction has their own benefits. Government and employers must ensure a balance between both the factors for more effective results in order to grow together. Employers should review the policies frequently to ensure job satisfaction and government must also take necessary steps and listen to employer challenges and remedy them to ensure job security.