Some people think that outdoor activities are more beneficial for children’s development than playing computer games. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Children's favourite haunts are video parlors, cyber cafes, video games on the phone an but some people believe that this type of games create obstacles in the progress of the the children and outdoor games are very useful for children's growth In my opinion, I agree with this statement Upto certain extent because physical activities make children's strong, physically and mentally alert however video games and other hi technic gears are just part of the growing up in a digital world. To begin with, children are nothing but couch potatoes and their faces have no Ray of happiness and colour on them.It is because they do not take interest in physical activities ought these activities play a important role in there development. Going for a walk daily, playing outdoor games are the keys for good health.some exercises can be operated upon in the open field rather than visiting gyms etcetera. It is a cheapest and best ways to remain fit and healthy.After following these simple rules children can easily attain good, active and fit body as well as peaceful and brilliant mind. Moreover, children should make it an habit to enjoy outdoor activities because that is an elixir of life. On the other hand, children spend time on video games, computer games, internet etcetera. These things bring a great change and a revolution in the modern competitive world. In conclusion, excess of everything is not a good habit. Both computer games and outdoor activities are are useful for children's development. But I believe that, physical activities are necessary for overall development of the the children.