In the future, there will be a higher proportion of older people than younger people in many countries. Why is this? Is this a positive or negative development?

In the next century, the longer life expectancy will be happened in many regions around the world. It is a tendency to believe that people will live longer than usual in the future. There will be an older person more than younger person because there are technologies and sciences beyond in health care systems. Moreover, the education in health- sciences are continue improved by various researchers. These reasons had led to the life expectancy quality in people nowaday. According to the recently research, many researchers in healthcare systems are always discover the new knowledge about treatments to cure diseases which harm to all patients. For example, the technologies and advanced medical industrials had led to the breakthrough in health care system and make people stay in healthy. To keep people well- being, the education systems are now improving the knowledge about health development in school to educate the children about healthy life at the younger age. These reasons bring the trends of longer life expectancy to the current world. At this point of view, the society in the future will be changed in recent decades. The more elderly living longer, the more extent family have to sarcrify specify. For instance, it cannot denied the fact that most of elderly are vulnerable people. They need more caring from younger people and some families may need to sarcrifice their life and income to take care of them. However, the longer life expectancy in people are now proved that people are become aging without losing their experiences in their workplaces after they were retired. In recipitative precipitation, there are many benefits and drawbacks in longer life expectancy trends that will be soon happened. Therefore, I believe that this trend may challenge us to find the ways to adapt in the future society. Hence, there will be a positive development in our society to living in this future trend. An increase of endeavor to solve the problems that will happen to ensure than older people can live with younger people in effective ways.