Some people think that outdoor activities are more beneficial for children’s development than playing computer games. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

it is argued that doing activities outside is more advantages to children's growth instead of plane screen games in my opinion I completely agree with the given statement because outdoor games help adolescence to build physical and mental health as well as juveniles get opportunity to develop creativity with the help of outside games to be done with open air activities help children to build strong bones and physical strength with regular exercise from playground increase appetite which help the body to the minerals and protein in addition plain in sunshine also help to get vitamin D which is an essential nutrition for the development of body in contrast to playing games on computer which encouraged to sedentary lifestyle and give birth to many diseases like obesity and poor eye vision furthermore, playing outside enhance the mental health and develop the creativity by making interaction with friends moreover adolescents get chance to learn social skills and moral ethics for how to survive in society which is beneficial for their upcoming period of life and create a very good relationship with masses in their future As well as, it develops the personality of children in the form of leadership and teamwork with the help of games like, cricket, volleyball and basketball To conclude, open air games are very beneficial for children and I believe that outdoor activities are always advisable for young ones for their overall development