Question: Traffic congestion in many cities in the world makes it difficult for people to get in and out of cities, and to move around inside them. Why do you think this is happening? What could be done to solve these problems?

Currently, many counties in the world have effects such as overpopulation and traffic jam. The main issue which makes a crucial problem is traffic congestion since it makes people spend more time when they want to go into and outside their residences go, and to drive around their cities. This essay is intended to explore several reasons due to many factors and multiple methods to solve this issue. The primary reason that makes bottleneck trouble in most cities is overpopulation that happens by rural people who migrate to metropolises, while they like to buy own vehicle since they want to go everywhere by themselves with their privacies. Secondary, in some towns, there is the low quality of mass transportation such as sky train, subway, and bus. they have limit routes which can not cover significant place and their ticket price is more expensive for middle-class, so some folk usually drive their own car to travel or work because it is worth and comfortable. Governments are the main organization to solve this issue. They can encourage the low cost of public transportations for helping their community and improve the quality of service that these policies obtain popularity from their citizen. Furthermore, some folk can help to solve this complication as well. They plan their journey to efficiently move around inside their cities. Consequently, they should get out of their home early or go back later. For instance, the rush hour in Bangkok is between 5 pm. to7 pm. Some people who are smart to plan their schedules go back lately about 8 pm that this planning can successfully save their time on the road better. In conclusion, Traffic jam in many towns makes difficult effects on numerous crowd since they uneasily go outside of their houses and go to other places. There are various causes and many ways to solve this complication as mentioned above.