Companies use several methods to increase the sale of product what are some of these method which is the most effective

Business firms use umpteen of method to increase the sales of their product. There are ample of method like Companies do advertisement to show their product for consumer. Also, big companies provide huge discount for customer.These type of methods boost the sales of big companies. I believe that, both points are effective for business to increase the sales of product At the onset, there are various type of method by which big businessman increase their sales of product. First of all, business Foundation do advertisement for citizen because, with the aid of adds masses can gain the knowledge regarding any product. Additionally, customer can see the quality and as well as feature of product. For example: as per the survey of Indian government most of the Businessman organise the advertisement with the help of celebrity to increase the sale of their company product Furthermore, companies provide a wide amount of discount for consumer by which customer fascinate from the price of that product it is also a cause of increase the sale of product.To cite an example: in Chandigarh big malls organised Sunday Market in which they provide a bite amount of product in a a sufficient price To conclude, advertisement is a best source of provide accurate information to customer and with the help of ADS company can increase the sale of their manufacture product